>>> Japanese
 News & Topics 
         
Jun. 13, 2013 (Sat.) Let's talk with international students at Ibaraki University!!!
Apr. 13, 2013 (Sat.) Cherry blossom Viewing Picnic was held.
Feb. 23, 2013 (Sat.) 2013 International Exchange Gathering was held. 
Feb. 9, 2013 (Sat.) Tea Ceremony Class was held.
Jan. 26, 2013 (Sat.) Tea Ceremony Class was held. 
Jan. 12, 2013 (Sat.) New Year Salon of TIC was held. 
Dec. 8, 2012 (Sat.) TIC year-end Potluck Party 2012 was held.
Nov. 10, 2012 (Sat.) Tea Ceremony Class was held. 
Nov. 3, 2012 (Sat.) Let's hear the voice of foreign people in Japanese!
Oct. 14, 2012 (Sun.) TIC One-Day Trip to Kasama & Yasato was held.
Sep. 1, 2012 (Sat.) Sports Salon was held.
Jul. 24 2012 (Tue.) Kids Salon was held.
Jul. 15, 2012 (Sun.) Korean Cooking Class was held.
Jun. 23, 2012 (Sat.) Basic Life Support Training was held.
Apr. 15 2012 (Sun.) A Cherry blossom viewing picnic of TIA was held.
sFlower arrengement Classt
@Scheduled Date  


Secretariat:
 The Village Promotions Department, General Section of Tokai-mura
Address: 3-6-7 Tokai, Tokai-mura Naka-gun, Ibaraki 319-1117
Phone: 029-282-0535
E-mail: tsch@ice.hidecnet.ne.jp